Fully insured for you and your family's protection. Not all instructors are.

$75
License To Carry Classes
With classes 7 days a week we have one available for you.  Classes are $75 if you pay online through this web site, or cash day of class.  $80 for Card use day of class walk in.  This includes all that can be done in the class, and includes range fees.  You can do a Walk In any day there is a class. To purchase online, click on the month to the left. If you can place the class date in you basket it is an available date and we will have the class.  If it is listed as Walk Ins Welcome, someone has paid in advance for that date, so come on in there are 15 seats available.  You must prove firearms proficiency in this class, to include safe use and handling of a firearm, loading, unloading and pass the minimum score. We cannot teach you to shoot in this class.
Our classroom address is
11925 Katy Freeway Houston, Texas 77079
The building past Full Armor Firearms

We reserve the right to cancel a class if required, but would offer a discount to attend a different day if you had scheduled for that day. If no one has signed up by a certain time we will cancel a class for the following day.
Our Classroom and the range
are wheelchair accessible.
Parking
When you come to class, we need you to park in the parking lot next to the center (west side) which is an office 
building (Keystone). There is a walk through in the fence. If you park in the store or range lot we will direct you
over to the correct location to park. Thank You
CHL Now LLC
Texas License To Carry Training
Houston, Texas
With Online Payment Or
Cash Day Of Class

You can bring your gun and ammo into our classroom. The gun must be in a case and the gun and all mags must be unloaded in the classroom.  For everyone's safety the guns must remain in the case or bag. We to not allow guns out in the classroom. We need you here prior to 9am so our class can start on time.
Check Out The Special Price On Sundays
  We do the Texas License To Carry Class, as required by Texas Law.  We do not make our students sit through sale pitches for other products. If a class does this it is required to be additional time added to the class mandated time. We choose not to do this. That's how a lot of these classes operate. We give you time for a lunch break if you want to take one, but it is not required and up to that individual student if they want to take a lunch or not. Also the only drink allowed in our classroom is water. We will take a small break every hour.